Filter by
  • Mack S

    CHARLESTON, SC | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 14, 2022
    Jackie and Nick were great!

    Response from Stokes Chevrolet

    November 15, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • Patricia L

    MONCKS CORNER, SC | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2022
    They were really good and told me exactly what they would be doing for my maintenance and to do the recall to my truck.

    Response from Stokes Chevrolet

    November 15, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Rafael R

    N CHARLESTON, SC | 2023 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 11, 2022
    Great service Great help Great deal

    Response from Stokes Chevrolet

    November 15, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • John M

    MONCKS CORNER, SC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2022
    No complaints at all

    Response from Stokes Chevrolet

    November 15, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stokes Chevrolet!
  • Alvin J

    SAINT STEPHEN, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    My service advisor was very knowledgeable of the product and gave excellent service. He has a very positive attitude and he is very friendly. Service was prompt and vehicle was well cared for.

    Response from Stokes Chevrolet

    November 8, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • Mary G

    MONCKS CORNER, SC | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    I think everyone at Stokes are very pleasant they treat me the highest like I’m the only person in the place salesman excellent at all the sales people

    Response from Stokes Chevrolet

    November 7, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review!
  • Deon C

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2022
    Great service! They were very thorough and fixed it right the first time. Thanks to Zach Waters for making the transaction seamless and hassle free.

    Response from Stokes Chevrolet

    November 7, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Also, Thanks , for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • Russel K

    PINOPOLIS, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 4, 2022
    Good service

    Response from Stokes Chevrolet

    November 7, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Robert G

    MONCKS CORNER, SC | 2023 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 1, 2022
    Sparky is the man! Great experience from start to finish!

    Response from Stokes Chevrolet

    November 3, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • William M

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2014 Cadillac CTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    always kind

    Response from Stokes Chevrolet

    November 1, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.